GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Guatire Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (9) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

hi Dear host family! , my name is kimberling.

i am a responsible , loving and friendly person

21-year old female
Living in Venezuela
Has passports for Australia, New Zealand, Norway and United States
Has a visa for United States
5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
2 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
First-aid trained
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi dear host family, My name is Kimberling, I am almost 21 years old and I am from Venezuela. I live in Guatire, a small town near the Capital Caracas with my parents and my lovely dog snoopy. My mother's name is Yuly and my father's name is Eleazar, they are accountants and work with different insurers companies in Venezuela like Mercantil insurance , Sanitas, Piramides and others companies. I have an older sister, who I love so much , we have so many differences, but I know she is always going to be there for me and I am going to be there for her , no matter what happen. She lives with her husband in Caracas and she works in the banks of Venezuela. When I finished high school 2 years ago ,I decided to start studying law, because believe that the fundamental basis of society is the respect for the rights and the fulfillment of justice. I love my career and I dream with become in a lawyer in a future. I plan to continue with my studies and get my degree when I finish this program. The main reason why I decided that I wanted to become an au pair is that, I have always dreamed with studying English in another country with native speakers, so when I heard about this program I saw an opportunity which I couldn't miss, because it brings together the three things that I like most: travel, children and learn about new cultures and traditions. Since I can remember I have always enjoy being around children, for me they are little angels who deserve the best. I have experience taking care of children between 1 to 10 years old . In the 2013 I helped the sister of a friend to care for their child, Miguel who was one year old , since she was studying business administration and it was difficult for her administrate her time. My main responsibilities were prepare his bottles, fed him, help him to develop the skills that a baby boy of his age begins to learn, like explore around and learning to speak, and entertaining him with toys or helping him to sleep. And also , in the 2014 I did community service, in a school name ´´ Doña benilde ´´, where I helped a group of children between 5 and 10 years old with the school work after class. On the other hand, a couple months ago I took care of a girl name emily who has 10 years old, when her mother was busy. Doing activities like, helping her with the home work , meals preparation, playing and pick her up at school. I chose the USA, because 2 years ago, I traveled to Weston , Florida and I fell in love of the country, also I think it is a multicultural country which has so many things to offer. When I told to my family about it, they supported my decision, because it is what I really want to do. I have always been the little of my family, so this is a great opportunity to show them how responsible, mature and independent enough to go abroad alone, and to live by myself. Besides childcare experience, I also love reading books and when I have some free time, doing exercise, listening to music and watching movies, traveling and learning about other cultures and ways of life, meeting new people, talking and sharing experiences and going out with friends. I like to have a healthy lifestyle, so I try to eat as healthy as possible, but I don´t deny that sometimes enjoy a good meal with my family, forgetting my eating habits. I look forward to hearing from you! Best wishes, Kimberling.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Jun 2017 - Mar 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In


Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response RateN/A
Last Login16 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since06 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Toronto
  • - Manhattan
Excellent health
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Coral Springs

Sandy W., 2436310

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Stockholm

Bella N., 2477282

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in

We are looking for au pairs in Europé who can come to us quickly. We are a marr...

Showcase your profile