GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Personal Assistant in Milaor Seeks Personal Assistant Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

:)

Personal Assistant

Personal
24-year old female
Filipino
Living in Philippines
Has a passport for Philippines
Has no visa
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Qualifications
1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Most of my time is spent tinkering with the computer for some research to widen my knowledge in the latest innovation in my literacy with the computer. And as such this resulted in acquiring additional skills aside from those gained during my previous employment in a travel agency for months as personal assistant. I don't want to lay idle without doing something. With my present work I do narrative reports writing and some editing which I know will be of great help for a more progressive company and be an asset to you. As Personal Assistant my key contributions are: Assessed executives’ needs and requirements, formulated action plans to achieve them. Efficiently managed all important telecalls – Collected and sorted mail. Maintained daily tasks list – made appointment with individuals on a priority basis. Prepared reports and documents – Handled all the documentation work. Planned and supervised all personal travel arrangements including: Air travel, ground transportation and accommodations. Planned the time table schedule of business, personal and weekend events.

I'm interested in Music and dancing, I love singing, playing guitar, piano and ukulele. Music is really the only thing I have a really strong interest in. I love cooking although I don't cook very much. If you can read of course you can cook, if you learn a recipe, you can cook the recipe. And if you learn the technique you can cook anything. I can do household chores since filipino women are more involved in household work and do all the household related chores. I'm a College Graduate and I took up Bachelor of Science in Criminology and graduated at NCF. I'm responsible and trustworthy. I have relatives in Australia.

Skills/Qualifications:  •Knowledge in Microsoft office applications and Online research  •Training related to my course such as Marksmanship and Combat shooting, First Aid, Law enforcement, Fingerprinting, Corrections and Others.  •Field experience  •Flexible scheduling, Friendly, Trainable and Quick learner.

SEMINARS ATTENDED AND RECOGNITION  •First Aid and Rescue Operation  •Crime Prevention  •Barangay Anti-Drug Abuse Council Seminar  •Regional Summit on Community Leadership and Entrepreneurial Initiatives  •Drug Education and Vice Control ( R.A 9165)  •Bicol Regional Summit on Illegal Drugs  •MASA MASID 2016 Regional Lunch MASA MASID, which comes from Filipino words meaning "people" and "watch, a barangay-based anti-criminality, anti-corruption, and anti- illegal drugs program which encourages multi-sectoral partnership through volunteerism. Everyone must be involved in this program because this is a concern of our community and everyone is encouraged to participate in intensifying our advocacy and education campaign against illegal activities for the betterment of our region.  •Gender Development and Planning and Budgeting •Violence against Women and their Children. •Magna Carta of Women(R.A 9710)

Experience: On the Job Training July 2011-March 2012 •Philippine National Police ( Naga City Police Station 1, 2, 3 , and Pili Police Station) •Pili, Naga Airport (Aviation) •Bureau of Jail Management and Penology •Public Safety Office •National Bureau of Investigation •Bureau of Fire Protection •Police Provincial Office •Naga City Police Station 1, Intelligence Unit •Naga College Foundation

Click to see more

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following

Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

1 2 3 4 5
Microsoft Word X
Microsoft Excel X
Microsoft PowerPoint X
Internet X
QuickBooks X
Photoshop X
HTML X
Blog software X
Web design software X
I can type 80 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Availability
Apr 2017 - Jan 2019
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response Rate100%
Last Login06 Apr 2017 Complaints0
Member Since20 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Tagalog
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Fair health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Lake Forest

Janet T., 2440234

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Preferred cities: Lake Forest

I am a women who is friendly , lovely , honest,trustworthy to all children I meet an...

Au Pair Job in Brisbane

Dionne S., 1512451

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Apr 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 40-40 Hrs/week

We are a very happy and busy family living in Brisbane's inner eastern suburbs. We h...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X