GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Changsha Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

had a wonderful au pair life in Florida before

Personal
23-year old female
Chinese
Living in China
Has a passport for China
Has a visa for United States
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Qualifications
1 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family, My name is Tutu, I am from China, I am 22 years old. i am an open-minded girl grew up in a traditional Chinese family. My mom is an accountant and my Dad works in marketing. Our family love traveling a lot in China. We love each other a lot thats why i always believe that there are good things happening in our life everyday. I majored in English and graduated from my university last year. I am a top student in my school and i always do a good job in academy. After that I adventured a new life in Florida with my current host family. I really enjoyed the time spending with my host family. We always go to the beach together and go outside doing exercise so i really get tanned now. I love their little boy so much and we are really good brothers now. They will move to EU soon coz their military job change. IF you need any preference from my host family please let me know. As for the child care experience, I had a lot of care hours in china and I am responsible and I love child. Teaching them new knowledge is my joy. I am good at helping the homework and i worked as a teacher before i came to US. So I think I can help your children both with life and their school work. Btw, I am flexible at work, which would be a really advantage. And I can drive well in China. I worked with a agency. So if you are interested in me, we can talk on Skype or FaceTime. And you can join my agency and match with me. If you have any puzzles, please let me know. looking forward to your reply. best regards, Tutu.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X
Availability
Aug 2016 - Aug 2016
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate0%
Last Login30 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since26 Jul 2016 Favorite Adds2/30-days
Languages
English
Mandarin

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - British
Prefer 40 Something Family
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Port Richey

Tamara S., 2205313

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We are a dual career family that enjoy spending our free time with our child...

Housekeeper Job in Coral Springs

Sandy W., 2436310

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X